Registration Form for Students proceeding to study abroad.

​    ​List of Indicative Priority Fields of Study 2021/2023

       Press Communiqué - Lindau Chemistry 2022​ ​​

       Selection Criteria Lindau Chemistry 2022

       Information to the Letter of Recommendation

       71th Lindau Nobel Laureates Meeting Chemistry     

       ​Press Communique - ​7th Lindau Nobel Laureates  in Economic Sciences -                          closing date - Friday 14 January 2022

​       Selection Criteria by the Lindau Council​

​       Additional requirements by the Ministry of Education, Tertiary  education,                   Science & Technology.​​

Poster in relation to Higher Education Mauritius 


Sélection des candidats au Master Maîtrise d'ouvrage pour le  développement - Année universitaire 2021-2022

Confemen - Attachée Administrative

Public Higher Education Institutions​

Free Tertiary Education Policy

Higher Education Desk

Mauritius Africa Scholarship Scheme

Scholarships for Mauritian Students

Licensing of Recruiting Agents for Overseas Educational and Training Institutions

Communique - Visa​ Procedures, Quarantine Costs and Medical Expenses for Foreign Students Studying In Higher Education Institutions and Training Institutions in Mauritius

Note Verbale - Ambassade du Royaume du Maroc, Madagascar


      Terms of Reference of the Research and Ethics Committee 

 Online Application to carry research in Educational Institution​

Nam S&T

Partenariat Hubert Curien Le Réduit

Higher Education Commission Research Schemes 

The Indian Ocean Rim Association (IORA)

Square Kilometre Array (SKA)

Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings





Others Research Funding Agencies​​

Government Initiatives for Employability

  1. Graduate Training for Employment Scheme (GTES)
  2. Service To Mauritius (STM)
  3. Dual Training Programme(DTP)
  4. Trainee Engineer Scheme
  5. Youth Employment Programme(YEP)
  6. HRDC Scheme​